NASTEC

Member of the Staff


Name/Designation Contact Details
Prof / Mrs. Kshanika Hirimburegama
Chairperson
Email Address: profkshanika@gmail.com
Mrs. Ahamed Lebbe Sithy Nazeema
Actg. Director
Email Address: nazeema7@gmail.com
Dr. Kalpa W. Samarakoon
Senior Scientist
Email Address: samarakoon.k@nastec.gov.lk / kalpa.samarakoon@gmail.com
Mr. Seyed Shahmy
Senior Scientist
Email Address: shahmy.s@nastec.gov.lk / shahmy_phr@yahoo.com
Mrs. G.C. Kumari Peiris
Deputy Director - Finance and Administration
Email Address: peiris.k@nastec.gov.lk / kumaripeiris@yahoo.com
Mrs Rasitha Perera
Scientist
Email Address: perera.r@nastec.gov.lk / rasithathilini@gmail.com
Ms M. D. Thilini
Scientist
Email Address: thilini.m@nastec.gov.lk / thilinimd@yahoo.com
Ms. U.K.D.L.H.K. Udugama
Administrative Officer
Email Address: udugama.l@nastec.gov.lk / lakmini.aonastec@gmail.com
Mr. S.A.D.S.P. Senanayake
ICT/Database Associate Officer
Email Address: senanayake.s@nastec.gov.lk / shashinthasenanayake@gmail.com
Mr. R. M. T. Rathnayake
Programme Assistant - Finance
Email Address: rathnayake.t@nastec.gov.lk / thusitharatnayake@yahoo.com
Mrs. G. M. C. N. Maharage
Management Assistant
Email Address: maharage.n@nastec.gov.lk / maharagenisha@gmail.com
Mrs. W. M. I. K. Wedamulla
Management Assistant
Email Address: wedamulla.i@nastec.gov.lk / ikwedamulla@gmail.com